Contact

Email

Nonette Royo
Executive Director
The International Land and Forest Tenure Facility
nroyo@thetenurefacility.org

Helena Liljegren
Chief Operating Officer
The International Land and Forest Tenure Facility
hliljegren@thetenurefacility.org


Margareta Nilsson
Head of Programs
The International Land and Forest Tenure Facility
mnilsson@thetenurefacility.org

Raymond Achu Samndong
Monitoring, Evaluation, Learning and Reporting Manager
The International Land and Forest Tenure Facility
rsamndong@thetenurefacility.org

Paula Alvarado
Head of Strategic Communications and Outreach
The International Land and Forest Tenure Facility
palvarado@thetenurefacility.org

Seba Sharestan
Office Coordinator
The International Land and Forest Tenure Facility
ssharestan@thetenurefacility.org

Gabriela Rodrigues Eklund
Grant Management Coordinator
The International Land and Forest Tenure Facility
grodrieklund@thetenurefacility.org

Post

Internationella
Insamlingsstiftelsen för Mark och Skogsrättigheter
The Tenure Facility, LRF
105 33 Stockholm, Sweden

Office

The Tenure Facility, 
LRF
Franzéngatan 6
 (8th floor)
112 51
 Stockholm, Sweden