Contact

Email

Nonette Royo
Executive Director
The International Land and Forest Tenure Facility
nroyo@thetenurefacility.org

Carl-Johan Smedeby
Chief Operating Officer
The International Land and Forest Tenure Facility
csmedeby@thetenurefacility.org


Margareta Nilsson
Head of Programs
The International Land and Forest Tenure Facility
mnilsson@thetenurefacility.org

Raymond Achu Samndong
Monitoring, Evaluation, Learning and Reporting Manager
The International Land and Forest Tenure Facility
rsamndong@thetenurefacility.org

Paula Alvarado
Head of Strategic Communications and Outreach
The International Land and Forest Tenure Facility
palvarado@thetenurefacility.org

Seba Sharestan
Office Coordinator
The International Land and Forest Tenure Facility
ssharestan@thetenurefacility.org

Gabriela Rodrigues Eklund
Grant Management Coordinator
The International Land and Forest Tenure Facility
grodrieklund@thetenurefacility.org

Hanna Rubensson
Controller
The International Land and Forest Tenure Facility
hrubensson@thetenurefacility.org

Mariana Fernández
Communications Officer
The International Land and Forest Tenure Facility
mfernandez@thetenurefacility.org

Post

Internationella Insamlingsstiftelsen för Mark och Skogsrättigheter
The Tenure Facility, LRF
105 33 Stockholm, Sweden

Office

The Tenure Facility, LRF
105 33 Stockholm, Sweden